(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1990 Graphic Artwork Design of Tetragon


- Intro -

Coding by Trox

Music by Laxity of Starion

- Logo Display -

Coding by The Predator

'Crest', 'Ahead', 'The End', 'Orion'
and 'Panorama' Logos by Byron

- Logo Display -

Logos 1+2 Music by
Falco Paul of 20th Century Composers
from the demo 'So-Phisticated III'
(both start later than original)

Logos 3-5 Music by Reyn Ouwehand
from the demo 'Dignified'

- Note to Wanna... -

Coding by Matt' of Tour De Future
from the tool 'Notemaker v1.0'

Font by 801 DC of Triad
from the demo 'In the Middle!'

Music by Mike of F.A.M.E.
from a 'Strike Force & The Movers Intro'

Released on February 6th, 1990