(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1990 Impulse + Motion


- Intro -

Coding by Hawkeye

Logos by Disc

Font by Niklas Lahteenmaki

Music by AMJ of Trio Erectus

- Impulse Part -

Coding by Tiger

'Landscape', Equalizers, Font and Rasters
by Zzipit

Logo by AEH of The Golden Triangle

Sprites by SGD

Music by Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics

- Motion Part -

Coding by Hawkeye

Graphics by Disc

Music by Reyn Ouwehand
from the demo 'Dignified'