- Intro -

Logo by Arny of Icon
from the demo 'True Love'

Music by Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise

Cracked from Tape and +2 trained by Floyd
with some support by Antitrack
and Docs added by SSD on July 12th, 1989

- Docs -

Coding by Bionix
from the tool 'Text Smasher v1.0'

Music by
Edwin van Santen of 20th Century Composers