(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Reflex & Tour De Future


- Intro -
Coding and Logos? by Matt'

Music by Laxity of 2000 A.D.
from the demo 'Underlight!'

- This Part -
Coding and Logo by Boss
Additional Coding by Matt'
Sprite Font by The Force?
Music by Adam Gilmore
from the game 'Ninja Commando'

- Final Part -
Coding by Centuri and Gizmo
Music by Ole-Marius Pettersen of Prosonix
from the demo 'Pimplesqueezer 6'

Released on July 7th, 1989
at the TEC Copy Party
in Australia