(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1988 Omega Eight


- Intro -

'Planets' by Simon Nicol
from the game 'Mega-Apocalypse'

Music by M.I.C

- Part 1 -

Big Font by The Tech Boys

Music by B.U.C.K

- Part 2 -

Upper Font by Andrew Sleigh
from the game 'Yie Ar Kung-Fu 2'

Music by B.U.C.K

- Part 3 -

'Star Routine' by Hell Gang

Music by Superbrain of Gamma Cracking Force

Coding by M.I.C, Chap Bizarre and B.U.C.K

Released on March 30th, 1988