(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1991 The Wanted


- Intro -

Coding and Logos by The Dream

Font by Babygang

Music by Macmagic of The Ruling Company
from the demo 'One Year Demo'

- Da Long One -

Coding by Megahurtz

Music by Drax of Vibrants

- Oh my God! -

Coding by The Dream

Logo by Megahurtz

Music by Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
from the game 'Golden Axe'

- FLI Suprise -

Coding by Megahurtz?

Logo by Biohazard of Lords

Music by JCH of Vibrants and The Saint

- Pretty Woman -

Coding by The Dream

'Woman' by Entity of Visualflex Inc.

Music by Deek of Genesis Project
from a 'Genesis Project Intro'

- Search & Destroy -

Music by Adam Gilmore
from the game 'Ninja Commando'

- 64 Sprite M.Plex -

Music by JCH of Vibrants

Released in May 1991