(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1992 Proxyon  


- Intro -

Music by Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
from the game 'Invest'

- Punisher+MDYCP -

'Head' by Joy

Music by Iron Cat of The Ruling Company
from the demo 'Party Pack'

- FLI-FLD Scroll -

Logo by Pyro

Music by Roel Bosch of Focus

- Stretch DYCP++ -

Music by Bappalander of Light

- FLI-Plasma+FLD -

Coding by Zar

Logo by Joy

Music by TDM of Triad
from the demo 'Utopia'

- FLI-Spr.Scroll -

Coding by Viking

Picture and Sprite Font by Joy

Music by Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers

- Credits+Greets -

Music by Freeze of Faces

Released in late December? 1992