(off)    DOWNLOAD   

Commodore 64

© 1988 Abnormal


- Information -

Music by Hot Dog

- Intro -

Coding by Rocky

Graphics by Blitz of 2000 A.D.

Music by Lynx of The Hackers Elite

- Part 1 -

Coding by Rocky

Sprites by Thomas

Music by Newton of Rawhead

- Part 2 -

Coding and 'Stars' by Hot Dog

Logo by Thomas

Big Font by Byterapers
from the demo 'Incest'

Music by
Edwin van Santen of 20th Century Composers

- Part 3 -

Idea, Coding and Rasters by Rocky

Logo and 3x3 Font by Thomas

Music by Martin Walker
from the game 'Armalyte'

- Part 4 -

Coding by Rocky

Upper Logo by Power
from the demo 'Thrillseeker'
Lower Logo by Thomas

Font by Moonray of Rawhead
from the demo 'Pimplesqueezer III'

Music by
Jeroen Soede of Soedesoft of Fire-Eagle
from the demo 'Trail Mix'

- Part 5 -

Coding by Hot Dog

Music by Chris Hülsbeck
from the game 'Katakis'

Crunching and Linking by Rocky

Released on November 25th, 1988