(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1991 Oxyron


- Intro -

Coding by Axis

Logo by Yazoo

Music by
Jeroen Soede of Soedesoft of Fire-Eagle
from the demo 'Stardust'

- Menu + Chapters -

Coding and 1x2 Font by TTS

Logo, 1x1 Fonts and Articles by Yazoo

Chapter Music by Henning Rokling
from the game 'Reaction'

Menu Music by Patrick Peters of Audial Arts

- Note! -

Main Coding by Matt' of Tera
from the tool 'Notemaker v2.0'

Additional Coding by
SPC of Actual Trading Generation
from the tool 'Notemaker v2.1'

Font by Fox of Bonzai
from the demo 'Crackling 'n' Cocio'

Music by Jens-Christian Huus of Vibrants
from the game 'Skærmtrolden Hugo'

Contains an interview
with Nyarlathotep of Oregon

Released on December 23rd, 1991