(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Dream Systems + Danish Dream Line


- First Part -

Coding and Lower Font by Jannick

'Dream Systems' Logo by Animal

'DDL' Logo by Nightorc

Font by Robin Levy
from the game 'Armalyte'

Music by Rockstar of Byterapers
(tune's slightly faulty)

- Second Part -

Coding and 'Stars' by The Thief

'DDL' Logo by Doc

Music by Johannes Bjerregaard
(tune starts later than original)

- Third Part -

Coding by Golfman

Upper Logo by Got and Eid of Transcom

Lower Logo by Night-Orc

2x2 Font by Spirit of Spirit 451

1x2 Font by Agile?

Music by
Edwin van Santen of 20th Century Composers

- Fourth Part -

Logo by Animal

3x3 Font by Soedesoft of Fire-Eagle
from a 'Fire-Eagle Intro'

Music by JO

Released on February 23nd, 1989