(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Unit 5  


- Intro -

Coding and Sprite Font by Zartan

Music by Johannes Bjerregaard
of Danish Music Company

- Weird Scroll -

Coding and Logo by Clutch

Font by Mark Jones
from the game 'Arkanoid'

Music by Drax of NATO
from the demo 'Twister!'

- Vector Scroll -

Coding and Object by Clutch

Font by Andrew Sleigh
from the game 'Yie Ar Kung-Fu 2'

Music by
Jeroen Soede of Soedesoft of Fire-Eagle
from the demo 'Stardust'

Released in October? 1989