(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1994 Climax  


Coding and Picture Improvements
by Bitbreaker

Logos by DJ.Bobo

Music by Compod of Agony Design

IRQ Loader by Explorer of Agony Design

IRQ Depacker by Druid of Agony Design

- Final Note -

Coding by Quiss of Reflex / APS
from the tool 'Starnoter v2.4'

Music by Fanta of Bass

Released on December 27th, 1994
at the The Party 4 in Herning, Denmark