(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Zoom + Life of The Riffs  


- Demo -

Coding by Apache

'Life' Logo by Visual

'Zoom' Logo by Redstar of Logic

Sprite Font by Yankee

1x1 Font by Flex of Contex
from the demo 'Expander'

Music [1] by Ole-Marius Pettersen of Prosonix

Music [2] by Lars of Prosonix
from the demo 'Wasted Years'

- Note -

Coding by Skyflash

Music by Jens Blidon of Lords of Sonics
from the demo? 'It's Magic'

Released in August / September 1989