(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Crypt  


- Intro -

Coding and Logo by Johnnie Walker

Font by Future Projects
from a 'Future Projects Intro'

Music by JCH of Dominators

(Press [C=] to continue)

- Main Part -

Design, Coding, Logo and Font
by Johnnie Walker

'Planet' by Simon Nicol
from the game 'Mega-Apocalypse'

Music by Oliver Kläwer
from the game 'Zero Gravity'

Released on February 9th?, 1989