(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1988/89 Actual Trading Generation  


- Intro -

Music by
Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics

- Main Demo -

Coding by RGJ

3x3 Font by DPL of Shape

1x1 Font by Tob

Music by Jeroen Soede and Michiel Soede
of Soedesoft of Fire-Eagle
from the demo 'Trail Mix'

Released in early? 1989