(off)    DOWNLOAD

Commodore 64

© 1989 Array + Crazy  


- Crazy Intro -

Coding by Magic Man of Bulldogs

'Skulls', Logo and Font by Gotcha of Bulldogs

Music by Henrik B. Jensen?
from the demo 'Maximum Overdrive II'

- Array Demo -

Coding by Magic Man and Gotcha

Logo, Sprites and Font by Gotcha

Music by Jens Blidon of Lords of Sonics
from the demo 'Radwar V2 Party Demo'

Released on May 20th, 1989
at the Venlo-Meeting May 1989
in Venlo, Holland

The demo was spread by Crazy, because
the two producers left Array and joined them
shortly before it got released